Caring and charming woman, I love getting to know new people over dinner. I will make sure you have a wonderful date with me, where you feel listened to. I will be the girl to go adventuring, play tennis, or theater. I will always adapt the conversation to your needs - deep or funny talks. I will be the girlfriend that will make your friends jealous. You won't need to worry anymore show up alone at family gather, birthdays, weddings, corporate parties, tennis, and travels. TEXT ME TO BOOK YOUR SOCIAL ACTIVITY WITH ME.

Biografi

  • Køn Kvinde
  • Alder 29
  • Vægt 56
  • Højde 166
  • Øjne Hassel
  • Bryststørrelse B
  • Brysttype Naturlig
  • Hårfarve Brun
  • Hårlængde Lang
  • Afstand I hele verden
  • Orientering Biseksuel
  • Ryger Ingen
  • Tilbyder Hjemmebesøg + Klinikbesøg
  • Etnicitet European (white)
  • Nationalitet Italian
  • Mødes med Both (man+woman)
  • Sprog English French Italian

Priser

    KLINIKBESøG
    • 2 Hours
    • 12 Hours

    HJEMMEBESøG
  • 2 Hours 2000 DKK rn269 EUR
  • 12 Hours 10000 DKK rn1345 EUR

Tjenester


Tjenester

I offer a perfect date! Good company and manners for all situations. Expert in etiquette for formal gatherings and cultural dates. Experienced traveler for casual and active dates. NO SEX - NO KISS

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Relaterede profiler

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    danmarkescort.com
    Land
    By
    Tilbage til Hjem
    • Køn
    • Alder
    • Højde
    • Vægt
    • Bryststørrelse
    • Brysttype
    • Hårfarve
    • Hårlængde
    • Afstand
    • Orientering
    • Ryger
    • Tilbyder
    • Mødes med
    • Etnicitet
    • Nationalitet
    • Sprog
    Land
    By